Changes in CMS Leadership

June 28, 2013 by Communications

With July 1 two changes in the CMS Leadership will take effect. Professor Suzanne Akbari will take over the directorship from Professor John Magee. Many thanks to John for his many years of service to CMS (in various administrative roles)! Moreover, Professor Isabelle Cochelin will start as the new PhD Coordinator. She follows Professor Jill Caskey. Also to you, Jill, many, many thanks!